Resources for Safeguarding Representatives

Allegations


DBS Paperwork and Forms

Newsletters

Module 3 Risk Management Training Dates for Clergy and Reps

Please contact Jane on 0115 953 9849 or jane.black@dioceseofnottingham.uk to make a booking

Thursday 21st March (7pm-9pm)St Mary and St Augustine's, Stamford
Thursday 4th April (7pm-9pm)Holy Cross, Whitwick
Thursday 11th April (7pm-9pm)Mackworth Diocesan Centre, Derby
Tuesday 7th May (7pm-9pm)St Bernadette's, Scunthorpe
Tuesday 21st May (7pm-9pm)Willson House, Nottingham
Tuesday 18th June (7pm-9pm)Our Lady and St Joseph's, Matlock
Tuesday 25th June (7pm-9pm)St Mary's, Boston
Thursday 27th June (7pm-9pm)All Saints, Glossop
Wednesday 2nd October (7pm-9pm)St Thomas More, Leicester
Thursday 17th October (7pm-9pm)St Philip Neri, Mansfield

Principles of safe recruitment

  • Key principles and values of safeguarding
  • Easy guide to safe recruitment

Under development