Sacred Heart & S. Margaret Mary, Leicester

Published 11th of September 2019

25 Mere Road, Leicester LE5 3HS

Deanery of Leicester

Clergy: Rev. Mgr. J. Lally, Rev. Fr. Emmanuel Abbem (assistant priest), Rev. Mr. W. Myers (deacon), Rev. Mr. S. O'Looskan (deacon).

Parish administrator: Mrs. A. Hoey.

Telephone contact: 0116 262 4645.

E-mail contact:

Mass timings: Saturday, 18.00; Sunday, 11.15; Holy days, 9.15, 19.00. At S. Margaret Mary's, Sunday 9.45 (S. Paul’s Polish Church, Wakerley Road, LE5 4WD).

Confessions: as announced.

Chairman of the pastoral council: Mr. Ted Keller, Ms. Teresa Manning.

Safeguarding representative: Ms. M. McGrath.